Recommended Vendors

 

Auto Services
 
Name Joe Poisal
Company Caton Auto Clinic
Address 6013 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone 410-788-3838
Email jpoisal@catonautoclinic.com
Website http://www.catonautoclinic.com
 
 
Baltimore Washington Business Brokerage LLC
 
Name Sondra Yarbrough
Company Baltimore Washington Business Brokerage LLC
Address 8335 Cherry Lane Laurel, MD 20707
Phone 301-758-8128
Fax 410-551-0458
Email sondra@bwbrokerage.com
Website http://www.bwbrokerage.com
 
 
Business Banking
 
Name Jeremy Ben-Zev
Company BB & T
Phone 410-404-6786
Email jben-zev@bbandt.com
Website http://www.BBandT.com
 
 
Cleaning Services
 
Name Irene Azkue
Company MTO Clean of Baltimore
Phone 443-451-MAID x253
Email iazkue@mtoclean.com
Website http://www.mtoclean.com
 
 
Commercial Realtor
 
Name Darrell Nevin
Company KW Commercial
Phone 410-963-5671
Email leasewright@comcast.net
 
 
 
 Contractor
   
Name Clarksville Construction
Phone 301-509-6236
Email  kevin@clarksvilleconstruction.net
 
 
Dakota Downsizing
 
Name Eileen Golian
Company Dakota Downsizing
Phone 443-545-7912
Email giolian4@verizon.net
 
 
Financial Planner
 
Name Jeffrey D. Carlson, CFP
Company Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Phone 410-740-8000
Email jeffrey.d.carlson@ampf.com
Website http://www.jeffreydcarlson.com
 
 
Flooring
 
Name Ed Saleem
Company Elegant Flooring
Phone 410-961-2148
Email edelegant@yahoo.com
 
 
Graphic Design
 
Name Josie Thompson
Company Josie Designs
Phone 410-992-8019
Email josie@josiedesigns.com
Website http://www.josiedesigns.com
 
 
Handy work, remodel kitchen and baths, organizing, hauling home preping
 
Name Kathy Nevin
Company Handy Ma'ams
Phone 410-963-5672
 
 
Health & Nutrition Coaching
 
Name Gina Rieg
Company Simplistic Wholistic
Phone 301-602-6560
Email gina@simplisticwholistic.com
Website http://www.simplisticwholistic.com
 
 
Holistic practitioner for People and Animals
 
Name Shari Sternberger
Company Elements of Energy, LLC
Phone 301.854.0403 - mail box 1
Email Shari@elementsofenergy.com
Website http://www.elementsofenergy.com
 
 
Home Inspector
 
   
 
Name Tim Shelton
Company US Inspect
Phone 301-526-9266
Email tshelton@usinspect.com
Website http://www.usinspect.com
 
 
Home Remodeler
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
Home Warranty
 
Name Terry Crawford
Company Old Republic Home Warranty
Phone 301-906-6961
Email terryc@orhp.com
Website https://www.orhp.com/index.cfm
 
 
Insurance
 
Name Robin Platte-Fitzpatrick
Company Michael B. Platte Agency Nationwide Insurance
Phone 410-744-5400
Email platter1@nationwide.com
Website http://www.nationwide.com/michael-platte
 
 
Interior Design
 
Name Debby Barry
Company Debby Barry Designs
Phone 240-293-4701
Email debby.designyourlife@gmail.com
Website http://www.debbybarrydesigns.com
 
 
Lawyer
 
Name Andy Hermann
Company Levy, Mann, Caplan, Hermann & Polashuk, LLP
Phone 410-998-1198
Email ahermann@LMCPLAW.com
Website http://www.LMCPLAW.com
 
 
Martial Arts
 
Name Monique Washington-Jones
Company WKD Karate 4 Girls
Phone 443 200-4888
Email washingtonskaratedojo@hotmail.com
Website http://www.karate4girls.com/
 
 
Mortgage Lender
 
Name Neil Bourdaleise NMLS#476326
Company First Home Mortgage
Phone 410-336-8432
Email neilb@gofirsthome.com
Website http://www.neilsloans.com
 
 
Name Patrick Toronto, NMLS# 285867
Company Corridor Mortgage Group
Phone 443-878-3902
Email ptoronto@corridormtg.com
Website http://www.corridormtg.com
 
 
Name Barry L. Heisey,NMLSID: 48172
Company Waterstone Mortgage
Phone 0-788-9100
Email bheisey@waterstonemortgage.com
   
 
 
Name Eric Stewart, Branch Manager, NMLS #718957
Company Residential Home Funding
Phone 410-486-0712
Email estewart@rhfunding.com
Website http://www.ericstewart.rhfunding.com
 
 
Name Scott Wayne Rosenthal NMLSR ID 450609
Company Apex Home Loans
Phone (410) 794-4128
Mobile (443) 604-4478
Email srosenthal@apexhomeloans.com
   
 
 
Moving and Storage
 
Name Justin Bynoe
Company 1st Class Moving Storage
Mobile 888-379-0011
Email justin@1stmove.net
Website http://www.1stmove.com
 
 
Paddle Board Adventure Company with Try Before You Buy Tax Free Sales
 
Name Janis Markopoulos
Company Delmarva Board Sport Adventures
Phone 302-542-7999
Email janis@delmarvaboardsports.com
Website http://www.delmarvaboardsports.com
 
 
Party Planning
 
Name Laura Betz
Company Thumbs Up Party
Phone 410-465-3946
Email laura@thumpsupparty.com
Website http://www.thumbsupparty.com
 
 
Photography
 
Name Jennifer Combs
Company Forever-Yesterday Photography
Phone 443-430-9748
Email jenni@forever-yesterday.com
Website http://www.forever-yesterday.com
 
 
Printing
 
Name Bill Regler
Company Baltimore print communications
Phone 443-928-1206
Email bill@baltimoreprintcom.com
Website http://www.baltimoreprintcom.com
 
 
Professional Signs
 
Name Dan Riley
Company image360 - Formerly Signs By Tomorrow
Phone 410-312-3676 x7415
Email driley@image360columbiamd.com
Website http://www.image360.com/ColumbiaMD
 
 
Title Services
 
Name Richard Stern
Company Resolution Escrow Services, LLC
Phone 240-912-8400 x1301
Email rsterrn@resolutionescrowllc.com
Website http://www.resolutionescrowllc.com
 
 
Virtual Assistance specializing in Social Media, Websites and Email Marketing
 
Name Anita M. Hicks
Company Virtual Assistance by Anita
Phone  410-255-2609
Email anita@AnitaMHicks.com
Website http://www.anitamhicks.com